1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

WBCA All State Teams

The Wiscosnin Basketball Coaches Association has named the all-state boys basketball teams.

In Division 4: Brayden Dailey and Brady Olson of Cuba City were named all state along with Carter Lancaster of Darlington. Named Honorable Mention Jackson Noll of Cuba City,Adam Larson and Kellen Kenny of Fennimore along with Cole Crubel of River Ridge.


The Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association also has named the all-state girls basketball team.

In Division 3: State tournament qualifier Platteville had two selections. Sami Martin was named all state while Jodi Nies was named honorable mention.

In Division 4: Nicole Johnson of Mineral Point was chosen all state.

In Division 5: Defending state champion Black Hawk has three all state choices; Natalie Leuzinger, Hannah Butler and Bailey Butler.  Skylar White of River Ridge was also selected.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email