1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

Outland and Nagurski Award Watch Lists

University of Iowa senior offensive linemen Alaric Jackson and Coy Cronk, Wisconsin tackle Cole Van Lanen Illinois guard Kendrick Green have been named to the 2020 Outland Trophy Watch List by the Football Writers Association of America. The trophy is presented to the nation’s most outstanding interior lineman on offense or defense.

–Iowa senior defensive end Chauncey Golston , Iowa State senior defensive end JaQuan Bailey, senior defensive back Greg Eisworth , Illinois linebacker Jake Hansen, and Wisconsin defensive back Eric Burrell have been named to the Bronko Nagurski Trophy Watch List. The Nagurski Trophy is given annually to the nation’s most outstanding defensive player.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email