1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

MVC All Divisional Girls Soccer

Yesterday the Mississippi Valley Conference announced the All Divisional Girls Soccer Teams.

Mississippi Division

  • Senior had three first team recipients: Tia Martin, Olivia Kruse and Gracie Mena. Alexis Banks of Western Dubuque was also a first team choice.
  • Second team members were Kaelyn Howe and Brooke Healy of Senior and Faith Krapfl of Western Dubuque.
  • Honorable Mention choices were: Jillian Maternach and Sidney Kramer of Senior along with Molly McDermott and Skylar Dolphin of W.D.

Valley Division

  • Wahlert had two first team choices in Libby Perry and Maya Wachter, Hempstead also had two with Anna Paca and Aaliyah Waggoner
  • Second team choices: Gabby Moran and Aunna Huseman of Wahlert and Erin Rieckens and Riley Uthe of Hempstead.
  • Honorable Mention: Allie Kutch and Leni Grap of Wahlert, Grace Daack and Emily Richter of Hempstead.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email