Listen Live
Delays and Cancellations

MVC All Division Softball

MVC All Division Softball

State softball tournament qualifier Hempstead has several players receiving all Mississippi Valley Conference honors as the conference released the all-division selections today.

The Mustangs Alana Cooksley and Morgan Krug were named first team all Valley Division. Katie Schaul and  Malarie Huseman were second team choices while Julia Meehan and Jenna Springer were Honorable Mention.

Senior High had a trio of second team Valley Division selections with McKenzie Capesius, Morgan Schueler, and Maddy Reel and two Honorable Mention picks with Tessa Kemp and Alli Tigges.

Paige Hummel of Wahlert Catholic  was named a first team All Mississippi Division choice,  Anna Chapman was named second team and Golden Eagle teammates Lily Roth and Kathryn Nedder were both Honorable Mention.

Here’s the entire list of MVC All Divisional selections:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
No announcement available or all announcement expired.