1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

MVC All Conference Softball

The Mississippi Valley Conference has announced the softball all divisional selections.

In the Valley Division: three Hempstead Mustangs were selected to the first team including Malarie Huseman, Micki Blean, and Lydia Ettema. Wahlert’s Anna Chapman was also a first team pick. Landing second team honors were Kaylie Springer and Jadyn Glab of Hempstead along with Maria Roth of Wahlert.  Honorable Mention choices were Peyton Paulsen and Emalee Ryder of Hempstead along with Isabelle Pfeiffer and Paige Hummel of Wahlert.

In the Mississippi Division: Western Dubuque had two first team choices with Sydney Kennedy and Sara Horsfield.  The Bobcats Jacie Walters and Aliyah Johnson of Senior were second team picks. Honorable Mention selections were Emma Link and Sophie Link of Senior and Ella Link and Emma Gile of Western Dubuque.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email