1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

More Hawkeyes, Cyclones and Badgers on Award Watch Lists

The pre-season accolades for Iowa junior defensive end A.J. Epenesa continue. Epenesa has been announced as one of 37 players on the watch list for the Ted Hendricks Award, presented to the top defensive end in the country. Iowa State’s Jaquaan Bailey and Wisconsin’s Isaaiah Loudermilk are also on the list.

Iowa quarterback Nate Stanley and Iowa State signal caller Brock Purdy both landed on the watch list for the Manning Award presented to the best college quarterback.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email