1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

Mississippi Valley Conference All Division Boys Soccer

The Mississippi Valley Conference has announced the selections for the all divisional boys soccer teams.

In the Valley Division: State tournament qualifier Wahlert had three first team selections: seniors Jared Block and Cameron Haugen along with junior Diego Lopez. Golden Eagle senior Zach Berning and sophomore Nathan Donovan along with Hempstead senior Matt Williams were named to the second team. Honorable Mention choices were Tim Robertson and Carter Welbes of Hempstead alon with Trenton Dodds and Nick Kutch of Wahlert.

In the Mississippi Division: Senior High junior Adam Wessels received first team recognition. Rams senior Sam Noel and Western Dubuque junior Gabe Ulrichs were second team picks. Honorable Mentions from Senior were Hunter Preston and Jacob Konrardy while Jack Haverland and Trenton Miller of Western Dubuque were also chosen.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email