1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

Loras College Announces 2019 Hall of Fame Class

Loras College has announced the 2019 Athletics Hall of Fame class that will be inducted this fall.

The six new members are:

  • John Meyer, class of 1931
  • Maggie Moore Arundel, class of 2002
  • Geoff Kaiser, class of 1997
  • Dana Klemm Lainio, class of 2007
  • Paul Cleary, class of 2003
  • Pete Weber, class of 2008

The Class of 2019 will be formally inducted on October 11th at the Grand River Center in Dubuque and will be honored at halftime of the Homecoming football game on October 12th.

For much more information on the latest Loras Hall of Famers visit link below:


Print Friendly, PDF & Email