1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

Local Labor Leaders Inducted

For their work as union leaders, activists and contributors to the collective bargaining process, the United Labor Participation Committee inducted three new members into the Dubuque Area Labor Hall of Fame this weekend. They are Ed Crawford, with Operating Engineers Local 234, Dave George with IBEW Local 204 and Terry Stewart with International Association of Firefighters Local 25. In addition, State Senator Pam Jochum of Dubuque was inducted into the Friends of the Labor Hall of Fame. The induction ceremony was held Saturday at the Diamond Jo Casino

Print Friendly, PDF & Email