1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

IHSBBCA All District Teams

The Iowa High School Baseball Coaches Association has handed out All District honors and several area players have received recognition.

In Class 4-A Northeast District: Western Dubuque’s Calvin Harris and Sam Goodman landed first team honors along Zach Sabers and Andrue Henry of Hempstead and Sam Link of Senior. W-D’s Damon Jaeger,  Kyle Lehmann and Casey Perrenoud were second team,

In Class 3A Northeast District: Jared Walter of Wahlert was named to the first team, while teammates Jake Brosius, Tommy Specht, and Matty Schmitz were named second team.

 Class 2A Northeast District first team: Harris Hoffmann, Riley Reed, and Reid Rauch of Cascade along with Dyersville Beckman’s Carter Petsche and Owen Grover. Beckman’s Shawn Deutmeyer was named second team.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email