1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

Five to be inducted into Clarke’s Athletics Hall of Fame

Clarke University’s Athletics Hall of Fame will grow by five members next month.  This year’s induction class will include:

  • Morgan Bradford, Class of 2012
  • Brock Helms Class of 1996),
  • Cara (Clark) LaPlaca Class of 1999,
  • Sandy Sirvid-Twedt , Class of 2001
  • Alex Wilharm, Class of 2011.

The induction ceremony is scheduled for Saturday night, September 14th at 6 o’clock, at the R.C. & Celeste Wahlert Atrium.

More information: http://www.clarkepride.com/article/3016.php#.XVvOg-NKgdU

Print Friendly, PDF & Email