1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

Badgers Honored

A pair of Badgers have been named to the college football ESPN All-America team. Wisconsin Center Tyler Biadasz and RB Jonathon Taylor. Ohio State and LSU lead the way with three selections each, including Joe Burrow, LSU QB who won the Heisman Trophy Saturday night. Safety Antoine Winfield Jr., of Minnesota also made the team.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email