1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

3-A and 4A Baseball Substate Groupings

The high school baseball substate groupings for Class 4-A and 3-A have been released by the Iowa High School Athletic Association.

In Class 4-A: Senior and Western Dubuque were assigned to Substate 3 which also includes Cedar Falls, Cedar Rapids Kennedy, Waterloo East and Waterloo West.

Hempstead will be in Substate 4 which includes Cedar Rapids Prairie, Bettendorf, Clinton, Davenport Central and Davenport West.

In Class 3A: Wahlert will be in Substate 4 , grouped with the Golden Eagles are Central Dewitt, Marion, Anamosa, Center Point-Urbana, Maquoketa, Mount Vernon and West Delaware.

Pairings will be announced sometime next week following Coach’s seeding meetings. The tournament trail begins for 3A and 4A teams on Friday, July 17th.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email