Listen Live
Delays and Cancellations

WFCA Senior All Star Game Rosters Announced

The Wisconsin Football Coaches Association has announced the rosters for the July 21st Senior All Star Football Game series at U-W Oshkosh. The 8 man game will be at 10 o’clock followed by the Small School All Star game at 2 o’clock followed by the Large School game at 6 o’clock.

Area players named to the South Small Schools roster include three players from Platteville: Quarterback Ethan Bernhardt, lineman Ian Carter and wide receiver Donovan Blevins. Running back Evan Gates of Lancaster, lineman Eric Heisner of Mineral Point, receiver Trevor Neuroth and defensive back Liam Kenney of Fennimore, along with lineman Brandon Kinyon of Potosi/Cassville.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email